New G met this past Sunday 08/21/2022 to start our new season. We are pleased to announce our new Officer, and Executive Committee that helps be the voice for each singer in the Group.
Congrats to:
President: Molly Carlson
Vice President: Allison Gentry
Membership Secretary: Katie Mendenhall
Treasurer: Dani Burg
Executive Committee:
Addie McGarry
Zamuel Brushwood
Emily Crouse
Madison Paden
Grace Feuerbacher
Lilly Carter
Ashlyn Ford
Reagan Hanway
Mac Carlson